HomeTeamSekretariat

Sekretariat

Chefsekretariat

Birgit Liedoll

Chefsekretärin
E-Mail: birgit.liedoll@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0) 512 504-28503
Fax: +43 (0) 512 504-28504

Daniela Reeder

Chefsekretärin Stv.
E-Mail: daniela.reeder@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0) 512 504-28508
Fax: +43 (0) 512 504-28504

Studentisches Sekretariat

Janine Kovatsch

E-Mail: janine.kovatsch@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0) 512 504-22403
Fax: +43 (0) 512 504-22450

Allgemeines Sekretariat

Julia Grassmair

Empfangssekretariat
E-Mail: julia.grassmair@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0) 512 504-22400
Fax: +43 (0) 512 504-22450

Ursula Auer

Personalverwaltung
E-Mail: ursula.auer@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0) 512 504-22418
Fax: +43 (0) 512 504-22450

Christine Felder

Anästhesie Sekretariat, NEF-Telfs
E-Mail: christine.felder@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0) 512 504-28511
Fax: +43 (0) 512 504-22450

Eva Holzmann

Anästhesiesekretariat, Experimentelle Anästhesie
E-Mail: eva.holzmann@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0) 512 504-26193
Fax: +43 (0) 512 504-22450

Ursula Prilmüller

Bereich Intensivmedizin
E-Mail: ursula.prilmueller@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0)50504-22404
Fax: +43 (0)50504-22490

Martina Flögel-Stix

Intensivsekretariat
E-Mail: martina.floegel-stix@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0)50504-22748
Fax: +43 (0)50504-22749

Ivana Unterreiner

Intensivsekretariat
E-Mail: ivana.unterreiner@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0) 512 504-22747
Fax: +43 (0) 512 504-22749

Technik

Ing. Christian Schneider, MBA

EDV-Beauftragter
E-Mail: christian.schneider@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0) 512 504-28509
Fax: +43 (0) 512 504-22450

Peter Hamm

EDV Programmierer
E-Mail: peter.hamm@tirol-kliniken.at
Tel: +43 (0) 512 504-80753
Fax: +43 (0) 512 504-22450

Login

Melden Sie sich bitte mit Benutzername und Passwort an.